Teacher Blogs & Emails

Please click on the teacher’s name to be redirected to their blog:

Principal and Office Staff

Mrs. Modica

Principal

Mrs. Pierce

Secretary

Mrs. Nassar

Secretary

Preschool Teacher
Mrs. Roe                                            Mrs. Lott

email:                                                email:
roel@dearbornschools.org               lotts@dearbornschools.org
Kindergarten Teachers
Ms. Shaheen

email:
shaheel@dearbornschools.org

 

Ms. Jacobs

email:

jacobsl@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Harrison

email:

harrisv@dearbornschools.org

 

 

First Grade Teachers
Mrs. Maraachli                                          Mr. Cook

email:                                                      email:
maraacl@dearbornschools.org              cookk@dearbornschools.org

 

Second/Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ford

email:
fordc@dearbornschools.org
Second Grade Teachers
Mrs. Hachem                                          Mrs. Graves

email:                                                       email:
hachemf@dearbornschools.org               gravesl@dearbornschools.org
Third Grade Teachers
Ms. Aun

email:
aunn@dearbornschools.org
Mrs. Nickles

email:
nicklet@dearbornschools.org
Fourth Grade Teachers
Ms. Erickson

email:
ericksj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Kaid

email:
kaidr@dearbornschools.org
Fifth Grade Teachers
Mrs. Farhat & Mrs. Saad

email:
saadj@dearbornschools.org

farhatm@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Wagner

email:
wagnerj@dearbornschools.org
Special Area Teachers

Ms. Stoner

Art

email:
stonera@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Duncanson

Music

email:
duncanc@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Blasko

Gym

email:
blaskot@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Distelrath

Enrichment

email: distelt@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Hansen

Media Center

email:
hansend@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Shreve

Media Center

email:
shreveg@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Gozzard

Instrumental Music

email:
gozzarg@dearbornschools.org
Resource & Support Staff

Mrs. Dgheish

Instructional Coach

email:
dgheism@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Saad

Resource Teacher

email:
saadj@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Abu-rus

Bilingual Resource

email:
aburusi@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Feldkamp

Nurse

email:
feldkal@dearbornschools.org

Dr. Marshall-Reed

 

email:
marshae@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Symonds

Speech Therapist

email:
symondl@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Haddix

Psychologist

email:

Mrs. Sobh

Social Worker

email:
sobhn1@dearbornschools.org

 Mr. Lowe

Building Engineer

email:
lowem@dearbornschools.org

 Mrs. Mansour & Ms. Pat

Cafeteria Staff

email:
mansoum@dearbornschools.org

 

Skip to toolbar